0
7328 Little River Tpke Ste B Annandale, VA 22003
LOCAL: (703) 750-1117
Shop
Customer Reviews
Annandale Plaza Florist
Local Annandale, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: Oct 14, 2021
Name: Mary A

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangement and delivered in a timely manner.
Date: Oct 06, 2021
Name: P S

State/Province:KS

Easy to order on line and beautifully designed arrangements.
Date: Sep 24, 2021
Name: Penelope V

State/Province:KS

Wonderful Service! Quick and efficient and most of all BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS !!
Date: Jun 06, 2021
Name: Joan and Joe F

State/Province:VA

The flowers arrived on time and they were beautiful and the arrangement was really pretty. I would highly recommend this florist.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Joanne W

State/Province:VA

The arrangement was beautiful. My daughter who send t it was under the impression that there would be more roses.
Date: Mar 21, 2021
Name: Lynn R

State/Province:VA

Absolutely beautiful floral arrangement and delivered as promised.
Date: Mar 20, 2021
Name: Karen V

State/Province:IT

Delivery of bouquet on the day requested. The recipient loved the arrangement which did the job of cheering her up following a bereavement. Thank you.
Date: Jan 08, 2021
Name: S A

State/Province:VA

Last minute order turned out to be a success! I googled florists in the area of the delivery without time to read reviews. The service was... excellent and so was the result! I received a text pic of the florals as a thank you and I could tell the florist did as she said she would: add more and make it look lovely. The order was a standard arrangement and accommodated for a delivery that afternoon/closing time and really, really looked so lovely! I called the florist to say thank you again and she thanked me for that!
Date: Jun 17, 2020
Name: Twila J

State/Province:MO

They sent amazing gift baskets to our granddaughter !!! Thank you again for all your help it's much appreciated
Date: Jun 17, 2020
Name: Twila J

State/Province:MO

Very Pleased with service, we were unable to be there for her birthday and you did an amazing job!!! Thank you so much !!!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name: Amanda G

State/Province:TX

Exactly what I ordered, delivered on time. I am VERY pleased.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name: Richard K

State/Province:TN

Your arrangements have been spectacular! My Mother in law lost her husband to the virus and I wanted to cheer her up for Mothers day and just because and your arrangement certainly brightened her day! Thank you and I will be back!
Date: Mar 31, 2020
Name: Anthony G

State/Province:VA

The bouquet received was very nice, however, it was supposed to be St. Patrick's Day themed (green) as advertised on your website.
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name: Anthony G

State/Province:VA

Flowers were in excellent condition, and delivered as promised. Thanks!
Date: Feb 22, 2020
Name: John W

State/Province:NY

A Ok.
Flower Delivery To Annandale, VA
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Yelp

Annandale Plaza Florist
7328 Little River Tpke Ste B
Annandale, VA. 22003
Local: (703) 750-1117

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web12-sl